The pre-school provides planned learning to children ages 2-5 using a structured Montessori teaching style. Pupils in the pre-school are divided into 3 classes based on their ages: Reception (aged 2-3), Nursery 1 (Aged 3 to 4), and Nursery (Ages 4-5).
The Pre-School curriculum utilizes a Montessori teaching approach and educates children in 10 developmental areas
1) Communication, Language & Literacy 

2) Personal, Social and Emotional Development 

3) Cognitive Development 

4) Culture and Science
5) Physical Development and 

6) Creative Development.
7) Sensory development.
8) Creative expression.
9) Practical Life Experience.
10) Language and Literacy.
The pre-school foundation prepares the pupils for elementary school.